Your Thoughts

image of 5 star facebook reviews for Animation Events

  • review rating 0  Highly recommend - Darren was so helpful! Thank you so much for providing such a great service! The Magic Mirror was amazing!

    thumb Shelley Payne
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  I can not recommend animation events enough fantastic service from booking right up until the end of our special day the magic mirror was a huge hit with our guests which means our guest book is brilliant and the Mr & Mrs LED lights just set the room perfectly thank you !!

    thumb Ashleigh Marriott
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing � couldn’t have been more happy with the service we received from Darren! Definitely recommend to anyone � especially the magic mirror!

    thumb Beth Harris
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  We used animation events at our wedding at Denbies on 5th May. We were upgraded to the magic mirror which was brilliant and it was great fun! Everything ran smoothly and all of our guests were commenting about how brilliant it was so we are thrilled! Highly recommend, thank you!

    thumb Charlotte Whiteford
    5/13/2018

    review rating 5  Couldn’t recommend them more - so friendly and helpful and such an amazing price for what’s included! I used them for my 21st and had the magic mirror booth and had so much fun with it all night! 100% recommend, best around!

    thumb Charlotte Mason-Mottram
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing time in the photobooth at our wedding! Would 100% recommend this company we hired lights and photobooth and it was completely stress free and so much fun.!!!!

    thumb Jess Morrell
    2/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Thank you for making my daughter Charlotte’s 21st so special on Friday 15th Dec. Everybody had such a good time and your man who attended was fantastic and so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be booking you again for future celebrations!

    thumb Julia Mottram
    12/17/2017

    review rating 5  Can’t recommend and thank Darren and Animation Events Ltd enough! A professional service at great prices. The photo booth went down a storm on Saturday at our wedding and all enjoyed it! We have some great memories- thanks again!

    thumb Aimee Knight
    11/20/2017

    review rating 5  Photo Booth is a must! Great fun If the que wasnt so long would stayed in there laughing alot all day! Great addition to any event �����

    thumb Catlady Longvivi
    11/06/2017

    review rating 5  Animation Events offer a professional and friendly service for your wedding or event. Would recommend. @berkshireweddingfairs

    thumb Joanne Kent
    9/25/2017

    review rating 5  We just want to thank Darren for the incredibly professional and friendly service we received when we hired the Magic Mirror for our wedding last Christmas. All our guests absolutely loved it and commented how they hadn't seen one before. The props were fantastic and as a result created lots of amazing photos which we will treasure always! Highly recommended! Keep up the hard work Darren �

    thumb Ginette Marie Simmons
    6/07/2017

    review rating 5  Hi Darren, we hired one of your photobooths for our wedding back in April. We would just like to say how much our guests enjoyed the photobooth, the props went down particularly well! You offered a great service and a great night for our guests all at a very reasonable price! We would definitely recommend in the future. Thanks again, Emma and Luke

    thumb Emma Browne
    6/03/2017

  • review rating 5  We used Animation Events at our wedding last week and what a great find they were, having had doubts about getting a photo booth I was so glad I did, they provided a great fun addition to our reception and numerous guests have commented on how lovely Charlie the attendant was. Thank you and I would highly recommend

    thumb Dean West
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  I was working alongside animationevents whilst DJing at a wedding and was very impressed with the Darren and his Magic Mirror. The set up was professional and added lots of fun and laughter to a great wedding and it was busy all night long!

    thumb Martin Lake
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, we hired a mirror photo booth and huge letter lights for our wedding, had a brilliant time and the memory book was the perfect reminder of our night. Special thanks to Charlie who hosted the booth and made all our guests feel so special. would happily recommend for price, service and photography

    thumb Richard East
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  They were brilliant - great fun! An amazing array of props. Top quality customer service, from toddlers through to pensioners everyone at wedding loved the staff and their services. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Cithiya
    11/30/2017

    review rating 5  We booked Darren and the team to provide a Photo Booth and LED lights for our Wedding in September. From the initial contact through to having the Booth at our Evening reception Animation were outstanding. Both ourselves and our guests had a great time and we would recommend Animation for any occasion.

    thumb Yasmin Austina
    11/30/2017

OUR CLIENTS INCLUDE

Photo Booth Promo