Your Thoughts

image of 5 star facebook reviews for Animation Events

  • positive review  Thank you so much for bringing fun and entertainment to my wedding reception. My reception was during the covid pandemic yet animation events were flexible, professional and made sure everyone felt safe. From before the event to after they delivered a fantastic flexible service. We thoroughly enjoyed the magic mirror photobooth and would definitely recommend your custom to anyone who is considering it. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you!

    thumb Lizzie Clarke
    December 26, 2020

    positive review  We have worked with and recommended Animation Events on many occasions. They are simply the best for photobooths and magic mirrors in the Surrey area.

    thumb Harvey Allen
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  Great photo booth at our wedding, service was top notch. Great value and loved the guest book - a lovely surprise. would 100% recommend

    thumb Richard East
    February 11, 2020
  • positive review  100% YES. Darren was fantastic and I can not recommend animation events enough fantastic service from booking right up until the end of our special day the magic mirror was a huge hit with our guests which means our guest book is brilliant and the Mr & Mrs LED lights just set the room perfectly thank you !! Darren went out of his way to ensure that everyone enjoyed themselves and was always on hand to find my favourite prop. Top star for a wedding supplier.

    thumb Michelle Alexander
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Absoluetly amazing ! A must have for all parties ! Darren was brilliant from start to finish and was very accommodating !

    thumb Sharelle Mullen
    March 31, 2019

    positive review  Darren supplied us with a photo mirror for my daughters 21st on Saturday and made the night so special. Would recommend him for any party or event! The pictures and book are amazing!

    thumb Emma Holden
    January 7, 2019

    5 star review  Booking was very easy and I am impressed with the range of products available. Can't wait to have these guys at my wedding!

    thumb Amy Knox
    September 12, 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Definitely recommend the company and the photo booth for any party. Pictures are high quality too!

    thumb Stephanie Burn
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  Darren and his team are really professional. He really helped me out with a last minute booking for my daughter's 18th. The photo booth provided a focal point for the party and the digital photographs received after the party are a lovely memory of a special evening.

    thumb Sea WestLondon
    September 5, 2021

    5 star review  We booked these guys for our wedding and they were amazing, everybody commented on how good it was. Thank you so much guys xx

    thumb Tori Taylor
    September 5, 2021

Photo Booth Promo