Your Thoughts

image of 5 star facebook reviews for Animation Events

  • review rating 0  Darren supplied us with a photo mirror for my daughters 21st on Saturday and made the night so special. Would recommend him for any party or event! The pictures and book are amazing!

    thumb Emma Holden
    1/07/2019

    review rating 0  Having attended an event recently, the photo booth supplied by Animation Events was so much fun. Great props, nice looking booth. But what made it even more fun was the lovely photo booth lady who was running it. She was always smiley, accommodating and up for fun even dealing with us drunk people! I didnt catch her name but please pass on our feedback to her as she really did make the booth experience one to remember. Highly recommend Animation Events for any events!! First class!

    thumb Joanne Irvine
    12/10/2018

    review rating 0  Highly recommend - Darren was so helpful! Thank you so much for providing such a great service! The Magic Mirror was amazing!

    thumb Shelley Payne
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  I can not recommend animation events enough fantastic service from booking right up until the end of our special day the magic mirror was a huge hit with our guests which means our guest book is brilliant and the Mr & Mrs LED lights just set the room perfectly thank you !!

    thumb Ashleigh Marriott
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing � couldn’t have been more happy with the service we received from Darren! Definitely recommend to anyone � especially the magic mirror!

    thumb Beth Harris
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  We used animation events at our wedding at Denbies on 5th May. We were upgraded to the magic mirror which was brilliant and it was great fun! Everything ran smoothly and all of our guests were commenting about how brilliant it was so we are thrilled! Highly recommend, thank you!

    thumb Charlotte Whiteford
    5/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Couldn’t recommend them more - so friendly and helpful and such an amazing price for what’s included! I used them for my 21st and had the magic mirror booth and had so much fun with it all night! 100% recommend, best around!

    thumb Charlotte Mason-Mottram
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing time in the photobooth at our wedding! Would 100% recommend this company we hired lights and photobooth and it was completely stress free and so much fun.!!!!

    thumb Jess Morrell
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you for making my daughter Charlotte’s 21st so special on Friday 15th Dec. Everybody had such a good time and your man who attended was fantastic and so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be booking you again for future celebrations!

    thumb Julia Mottram
    12/17/2017

    review rating 5  Can’t recommend and thank Darren and Animation Events Ltd enough! A professional service at great prices. The photo booth went down a storm on Saturday at our wedding and all enjoyed it! We have some great memories- thanks again!

    thumb Aimee Knight
    11/20/2017

    review rating 5  Photo Booth is a must! Great fun If the que wasnt so long would stayed in there laughing alot all day! Great addition to any event �����

    thumb Catlady Longvivi
    11/06/2017

    review rating 5  Animation Events offer a professional and friendly service for your wedding or event. Would recommend. @berkshireweddingfairs

    thumb Joanne Kent
    9/25/2017

  • review rating 5  We had Animation Events doing their Photobooth’s for a 30th and they were really good, set up early to make sure the guests did see the booth befor the party and looked after everyone brilliantly through the evening. Would highly recommend

    thumb Mick East Molesey Cricket Club
    11/25/2018

    review rating 5  Great time this afternoon with a photo booth at out pre christmas lunch.

    thumb Gina Lewis
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you to Animation for the great service received last weekend, the Mirror was a great addition to the party and loved by all the guests. Booking was easy as promised and with all the extras thrown in the whole service was EXCELLENT value. Thanks again Darren & Sarah

    thumb Elaine Gordon
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  We used Animation Events at our wedding last week and what a great find they were, having had doubts about getting a photo booth I was so glad I did, they provided a great fun addition to our reception and numerous guests have commented on how lovely Charlie the attendant was. Thank you and I would highly recommend

    thumb Dean West
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  I was working alongside animationevents whilst DJing at a wedding and was very impressed with the Darren and his Magic Mirror. The set up was professional and added lots of fun and laughter to a great wedding and it was busy all night long!

    thumb Martin Lake
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, we hired a mirror photo booth and huge letter lights for our wedding, had a brilliant time and the memory book was the perfect reminder of our night. Special thanks to Charlie who hosted the booth and made all our guests feel so special. would happily recommend for price, service and photography

    thumb Richard East
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  They were brilliant - great fun! An amazing array of props. Top quality customer service, from toddlers through to pensioners everyone at wedding loved the staff and their services. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Cithiya
    11/30/2017

    review rating 5  We booked Darren and the team to provide a Photo Booth and LED lights for our Wedding in September. From the initial contact through to having the Booth at our Evening reception Animation were outstanding. Both ourselves and our guests had a great time and we would recommend Animation for any occasion.

    thumb Yasmin Austina
    11/30/2017

OUR CLIENTS INCLUDE

Photo Booth Promo