Your Thoughts

image of 5 star facebook reviews for Animation Events

  • review rating 0  Absoluetly amazing ! A must have for all parties ! Darren was brilliant from start to finish and was very accommodating !

    thumb Sharelle Mullen
    3/31/2019

    review rating 0  Darren supplied us with a photo mirror for my daughters 21st on Saturday and made the night so special. Would recommend him for any party or event! The pictures and book are amazing!

    thumb Emma Holden
    1/07/2019

    review rating 0  Having attended an event recently, the photo booth supplied by Animation Events was so much fun. Great props, nice looking booth. But what made it even more fun was the lovely photo booth lady who was running it. She was always smiley, accommodating and up for fun even dealing with us drunk people! I didnt catch her name but please pass on our feedback to her as she really did make the booth experience one to remember. Highly recommend Animation Events for any events!! First class!

    thumb Joanne Irvine
    12/10/2018

    review rating 0  Highly recommend - Darren was so helpful! Thank you so much for providing such a great service! The Magic Mirror was amazing!

    thumb Shelley Payne
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  I can not recommend animation events enough fantastic service from booking right up until the end of our special day the magic mirror was a huge hit with our guests which means our guest book is brilliant and the Mr & Mrs LED lights just set the room perfectly thank you !!

    thumb Ashleigh Marriott
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing � couldn’t have been more happy with the service we received from Darren! Definitely recommend to anyone � especially the magic mirror!

    thumb Beth Harris
    7/24/2018
  • review rating 5  We used animation events at our wedding at Denbies on 5th May. We were upgraded to the magic mirror which was brilliant and it was great fun! Everything ran smoothly and all of our guests were commenting about how brilliant it was so we are thrilled! Highly recommend, thank you!

    thumb Charlotte Whiteford
    5/13/2018

    review rating 5  Couldn’t recommend them more - so friendly and helpful and such an amazing price for what’s included! I used them for my 21st and had the magic mirror booth and had so much fun with it all night! 100% recommend, best around!

    thumb Charlotte Mason-Mottram
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing time in the photobooth at our wedding! Would 100% recommend this company we hired lights and photobooth and it was completely stress free and so much fun.!!!!

    thumb Jess Morrell
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you for making my daughter Charlotte’s 21st so special on Friday 15th Dec. Everybody had such a good time and your man who attended was fantastic and so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be booking you again for future celebrations!

    thumb Julia Mottram
    12/17/2017

    review rating 5  Can’t recommend and thank Darren and Animation Events Ltd enough! A professional service at great prices. The photo booth went down a storm on Saturday at our wedding and all enjoyed it! We have some great memories- thanks again!

    thumb Aimee Knight
    11/20/2017

    review rating 5  Photo Booth is a must! Great fun If the que wasnt so long would stayed in there laughing alot all day! Great addition to any event �����

    thumb Catlady Longvivi
    11/06/2017

  • review rating 5  Great company to work with, the magic mirror was the icing on her cake for our charity event. Highly recommended regards Emma Rayner (The Lucy Rayner Foundation)

    thumb Em Rayner
    10/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great photo booth from these guys at our wedding, Sarah was lovely and looked after everyone so so well, pictures were amazing and the guest book a perfect reminder to the day

    thumb Ollie Smythe
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  What a great night! Thankyou Animation Events for a fun, smart and engaging Mirror (Photo Booth) everyone had a great night with loads of visual memories made! 5***** service

    thumb Cody O2
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  What a great night! Thankyou Animation Events for a fun, smart and engaging Mirror (Photo Booth) everyone had a great night with loads of visual memories made! 5***** service

    thumb Cody O2
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  We work alongside this company at many functions and always find them to be truly professional, courteous and very popular with their clients. Highly recommended!

    thumb Sight 'n' Sound
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  Always a pleasure. I have used Animation Events twice now for my 21st birthday (Magic Mirror) and Mum’s 50th birthday (Classic Photo Booth). Darren is so friendly and flexible and just brilliant. I would 100% recommend these guys to anyone. Great service, price and always an amazingly fun time!

    thumb Charlotte Mason-Mottram
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  I loved this, it was at my year 6 leavers disco. They cared so much about the quality of the photos and are very friendly and helpful. We didn’t have props for ours but still I give a 5 star because of the quality. We didn’t need the props anyways because we had different backgrounds and it was so fun. Thanks for a great experience! 😊

    thumb Candi Queen
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  We had a magic mirror for our wedding. Darren was really helpful both in the run up to the event and on the day. He managed to incorporate our wedding invite style into the print format which was great. Loads of fun to get everyone having photos after a few drinks and an nice alternative to a standard guest book. Would defo recommend!

    thumb jenny m
    7/15/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a magic mirror for my 40th birthday party and was so happy with the whole thing. The whole booking process was easy and the staff were so helpful and gave me loads of advice and information. It went down so well at my party and everyone couldn’t wait to have photos taken in front of it, it was a massive hit with my guest. I would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again for a photo booth or mirror. 😊

    thumb Vicky Brimfield
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  WOW WOW! We loved the booth we had recently at our wedding. Looked so classy. All our guests were so excited with their photos that they could take home with them. So many fun props to choose from. When booking your booth with Animation ask for Sarah to operate it - shes a star and so patient with us drunk ones! Thanks Animation Events for the memories.

    thumb Jo Cornell
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Animation Events, recently used them for my birthday party, the booth went down well with all the guests. Will definitely be booking them again! Big shout out to the operator Sarah - surperb job!

    thumb Sophia Larson
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  Love!!! Love!!! Loved it!!!! Absolutely amazing. Both adults and kids had an awesome time. It was definitely worth it for me and I'm looking forward to using your service for my next party already. Thank you Darren for a great job.

    thumb Seyi Edwards
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic, great people and lots of fun. Highly reccomended. Thanks to Darren and his team, brilliant event.

    thumb Martyn Moloney
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  Professional service, everything was ready on time. Good communication before and after event ! Great time with photo booth and amazing LED lights LOVE sign !

    thumb Adrianna Ciesielska
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  We had Animation Events doing their Photobooth’s for a 30th and they were really good, set up early to make sure the guests did see the booth befor the party and looked after everyone brilliantly through the evening. Would highly recommend

    thumb Mick East Molesey Cricket Club
    11/25/2018

    review rating 5  Great time this afternoon with a photo booth at out pre christmas lunch.

    thumb Gina Lewis
    11/22/2018

OUR CLIENTS INCLUDE

Photo Booth Promo